Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata


On occasion, website administrators might need to remove a user from the database. 

In order to protect database integrity, users with associated or 'active' orders cannot be deleted. Rather, these users can be deactivated. 

Step-by-step guide

To Deactivate a User with Active Orders:

  1. Login as an Administrator.
  2. Navigate to 'Accounts' --> 'User Maintenance' (zUsers.aspx).
  3. Search for the required user account.
  4. Click 'Modify'.
  5. Set the 'Deactivate User Account' flag so that it is ticked.
  6. Click 'OK' to save.


Active orders are:  

1) Orders that have been submitted.
2) Orders that are awaiting integration.
3) Orders that require approval.

Related help