- Approval By User - a very simple 1-to-1 relationship. User A's orders are approved by User B if they exceed User A's dollar limit.
- Approval By User and Account - the most widely-used mode. User A's orders can be approved by any user on the same account who has the required Approval Limit for that order.
Advanced Approval By User and Account - for organisations with complex approval hierarchies and approval groups. Offers advanced options for multi-person approval.
TURNING ON THIS FUNCTION WILL CAUSE ALL ORDERS TO HOLD FOR YOUR SITEENABLING THIS FEATURE WITHOUT CONSULTATION WILL PREVENT YOUR CUSTOMERS FROM ORDERING!
This mode requires that we add an 'Order Limit' field to your Advanced User Maintenance screen for your orders to process correctly (no charge). Please contact us prior to changing any settings.
With the 'Order Limit' field set, you will be able to begin configuring this mode.