This feature must be implemented by Commerce Vision.

Your B2B users who have access to more than one Customer account can be forced to select an account after logging in. 


If your Commerce Vision site has B2B users that are associated with more than one Customer account, e.g., a punchout user with access to multiple sites, they can be forced to select a Customer account after logging on to your website. Adding this step ensures that only relevant information, e.g., pricing levels, products for that Customer account are displayed to the user.


From Your Customer's Perspective

When the Customer logs in, the Select Account page displays. The user will not be able to navigate away from this page or browse your site without selecting an account.

Additional Information



Minimum Version Requirements


Prerequisites


Self Configurable


Business Function


BPD Only?


B2B/B2C/Both


Third Party Costs



Related help